Winners from ABD 2017


Owners Choice   –  Selected by Ballot

J Payne – Alvis TB 21

Best Vintage and Veteran

D McPhee
1909 Rolls Royce Silver Ghost

Best Motor Cycle

V LaSord0 – Norton Commando

Best Commercial Vehicle

H Blessing – 1925 Albion


Best Sports Car

B Jackson – 1957 MG A Roadster


Best  Classic

J Martin – MG A



Best Modern Classic

A Bent – 1989 Lotus Esprit


Best British Thoroughbred

C Galley – 1968 Jaguar XK 150S

Peoples’ Choice

A O’Shea – Jaguar MK II 1959


Best of British

J Payne – Alvis TB 21

Best Club display

Queensland Mini Car Club